Skip to content

Important Dates

Important Dates

To ensure that the Travel Review Process runs as efficient as possible, it is important that all materials are submitted prior to upcoming committee meetings. The material must be submitted no later than two (2) weeks prior to the committee meeting to ensure that any outstanding questions can be answered prior to the meeting. This will ensure that there will be no delays in the review of your request.

Please note, however, that you will need to allot at least 2-3 weeks to collect the information required for the review process.

 
Spring 2018 Meeting Dates*
 
Committee Meeting Date ALL materials to be submitted by
Wednesday, February 7 Wednesday, January 24
Wednesday, February 28 Wednesday, February 14
Wednesday, March 14 Wednesday, February 28
Wednesday, April 11 Wednesday, March 28
Wednesday, May 2 Wednesday, April 28
Wednesday, May 16 Wednesday, May 2
 
*Fall 2018 Meeting Dates will be posted in August.

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to email internationalsafety@tufts.edu or call 617-627-4649.