Skip to content

Important Dates

Important Dates

To ensure that the Travel Review Process runs as efficient as possible, it is important that all materials are submitted prior to upcoming committee meetings. The material must be submitted no later than two (2) weeks prior to the committee meeting to ensure that any outstanding questions can be answered prior to the meeting. This will ensure that there will be no delays in the review of your request.

Please note, however, that you will need to allot at least 2-3 weeks to collect the information required for the review process.

 
2018-19 Committee Meeting Dates*
 
Fall 2018  
Committee Meeting Date ALL materials to be submitted by
Wednesday, September 26 Wednesday, September 19
Wednesday, October 31 Wednesday, October 24
Wednesday, November 14 Wednesday, November 7
Wednesday, December 5 Wednesday, November 28
Spring 2019  
Committee Meeting Date ALL materials to be submitted by
Wednesday, January 30 Wednesday, January 23
Wednesday, February 20 Wednesday, February 13
Wednesday, March 6 Wednesday February 27
Wednesday, April 3 Wednesday, March 27
Wednesday, April 24 Wednesday, April 17
Wednesday, May 15 Wednesday, May 8
 
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to email internationalsafety@tufts.edu or call 617-627-4649.